About The Credit Union
News & Information
Privacy Policy
  Board & Staff  
Board Members
Billy King President
James Dixon Vice - President
Ryan Powers Board Member
Jim Pringle Treasurer/Financial Officer
Jeremy McKnight Board Member
Bobby Carpenter Supervisory Committee

Emily Green Manager
Sara Brown Loan Officer
Brandi Griffith Member Service
Jessica Hahn Member Services
Rose Lawrence Title Clerk
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy Policy     Website Terms     Patriot Act